global $user_info; { echo '
Sosua girls
'; }

Author Topic: Blackbeard Sep 2 - Sep 12  (Read 1267 times)

joshuabaruch1296

Blackbeard Sep 2 - Sep 12
« on: August 17, 2021, 10:25:02 PM »
Hey! I will be at Blackbeard for 10 days, anyone going to be there during these days?  Looking for buddies to go to Sosua with.

I am a real newbie to the DR scene.

beauknerr

Re: Blackbeard Sep 2 - Sep 12
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2021, 01:40:48 PM »
I'll be there Labor Day weekend.  I sent you a private message.  I'm not heading into Sosua.

lukecage

« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2021, 04:48:43 PM »
Can you take a Chica to another resort for a few days? Just to have a better room I am booked at BB but may not want to stay there.

Stones

« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2021, 05:21:09 PM »
Can you take a Chica to another resort for a few days? Just to have a better room I am booked at BB but may not want to stay there.

Yes, I have seen that happen more than once. But she has to want to do it. It's not automatic. Lifestyles Resorts is an all-inclusive about a 20-minute taxi ride away from Blackbeards. It would be a good choice. There have been a number of trips when I have had rooms at both Lifestyles and Blackbeards at the same time.  Works perfectly for me. Lifestyles offered more of an upscale vacation experience and I used Blackbeards as a smash spot, although I also occasionally  scored regular American women on the resort. Best of both worlds. Have fun.
« Last Edit: August 20, 2021, 07:06:58 AM by Stones »

lukecage

« Reply #4 on: August 19, 2021, 05:33:46 PM »
Great thanks for the tip. What is the vibe like at BB does if feel like a strip club all day. Which chicas do you want to stay away from?

Stones

« Reply #5 on: August 19, 2021, 06:20:02 PM »
Great thanks for the tip. What is the vibe like at BB does if feel like a strip club all day. Which chicas do you want to stay away from?