global $user_info; { echo '
Sosua girls
'; }

Author Topic: 20 Days in the DR  (Read 9808 times)

bachatero

• Devoted Contributer
20 Days in the DR
« on: February 10, 2015, 03:22:10 PM »
Alright guys first of all I'm a computer programmer and failed miserably in English classes.  Consistently all of my English teachers hated my writing skills.  At least they were consistent and therefore I apologize in advance.

First city of the trip, Santo Domingo:
Live free or die!

bachatero

• Devoted Contributer
Re: 20 Days in the DR
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2015, 04:23:26 PM »
My Dominican friend fly in from Chicago to Santo Domingo to spend a few days at my apartment with my GF.  We get there Friday night and we are tired so we don't go out Friday night. 

We actually spent over 3 hours at the Avis rental car at SDQ.  If anyone wants to start a business I would recommend the car rental industry.  They don't do anything right and they take 30 minutes or more to finally get you into your vehicle.  Nothing is automated and your car is not guaranteed except for the fact that they will harass you to buy insurance.  So after 3 hours we finally get waited on and they now don't have any SUVs that we reserved.  The idiot says we can get a smaller midsize car or upgrade for a Ford Explorer, but we would have to pay more for the Ford Explorer.  We've got a total of 4 golfers that will eventually be in the SUV, so we cannot take a midsize car.  After arguing for another 60 minutes I tell the idiot to call up some putas to suck our dicks while he is wasting our time.  A few minutes later I go over to Thrifty and 30 minutes later drive off in an SUV.