global $user_info; { echo '
Sosua girls
'; }

Author Topic: Need some input...........  (Read 2591 times)

Hobby

Need some input...........
« on: December 31, 2022, 08:22:33 PM »
I am not a newbie but just starting going to Sosua in 2019.  A few years ago I met a fine chica outside of Sosua and we have been having a nice relationship.  She is no pro, actually a school teacher.  Any way she has invited me down to meet her family and I am not sure if I should go.  It's in La Vega and she wants me to stay at her house. I don't think anything bad may happen but I've never done this before with a DR woman.  On my first visit in 2019 I went to a bikini party at Oasis and a Dominican guy tried to set me up.  He saw me come in alone and tried befriending me and asking where I was staying and if he could drive me back to Sosua and all these other questions.  Never the less I declined and got out of there.  Anyway I don't know if my steady chica has brothers, cousins, and uncles and I don't want to be the American surrounded by Dominicans all week as I have no idea what her relatives may think.  By the way she told her family I speak little Spanish-she speaks english (even though I practice on duolingo) and she told me her family speaks no english at all.  I had one other chica that I did an overnight with a year ago and I drove her home in the morning and it looked like the worse slum I could image-dirt roads, out houses instead of indoor toilets and no electricity.  She asked me to stay a while but I declined and if it was not 8AM in the morning I probably would have been "got".  Has anyone else done this before and what was your experience - only serious answers as I don't want to get into a pissing contest. She is a really sweet and very fine chica but I don't know where this is going and I don't want to be there all week and look like a human ATM machine. I might try staying at a nearby hotel but the hotels I have seen online around La Vega look like crap.  Any ideas!!!